Paltan Title Track - (Adarsh)

Paltan Title Track song belongs to hindi single Category, Paltan Title Track song download is a Adarsh creation, Paltan Title Track (06:12) is available to download on Mrjatt. Paltan Title Track released on September 9, 2018 Ni kahaniyaan aur yaadien le aati hai har raat here s to. singers divya kumar irrfan adarsh khuda baksh music anu malik lyrics javed akhtar music production song arranged by prasad sashte whistle. by ahsan amjad and rohaan amjad. i.

Adarsh song Paltan Title Track Poster Mrjatt

Song - Paltan Title Track
Categories Hindi and hindi single.
Albums Paltan Title Track.
Singers Adarsh, Divya Kumar, Irrfan, and Khuda Baksh.
Label Zee Music Company.
Lyricist Javed Akhtar.
Music Anu Malik.

Mr-Jatt Updates is an old Music Website also written as Mr Jatt, which is now completely changed to, with a complete new design. Latest Hindi Songs on Mr-jatt are updated on Daily, Punjabi Songs Mr Jatt are quite famous on the Internet.

  • Mr Jatt
  • Mr-Jatt
  • Mr Jatt Songs
  • Mr-Jatt New Songs
  • mrjatt Latest Songs