PBX1 Full Album - ()

PBX1 Full Album song is a new PBX 1 by sidhu is a mp3 punjabi album , PBX1 Full Album download is a Sidhu Moose Wala creation, PBX1 Full Album (33.20) is available to download on Mrjatt. PBX1 Full Album released on October 18, 2018 Pbx1 full album new album sidhu moosewala all songs

 song PBX1 Full Album Poster Mrjatt

Song - PBX1 Full Album
48 KbpsDownload Here (11.6 Mb)
128 KbpsDownload Here(31.3 Mb)
320 KbpsDownload Here(56.6 Mb)
All SongsJatt Da Mukabla, Death Route, Dawood
Badfella, Skit (Kala Chashma), Selfmade
Skit(I'm Better Now), I'm Better Now, Skit (Devil)
Devil, Trend
PBX 1 mp3 Album All Songs

List Of All Songs


  1. Jatt Da Mukabla

  2. Death Route

  3. Dawood

  4. Badfella

  5. Skit (Kala Chashma)

  6. Selfmade

  7. Skit (I'm Better Now)

  8. I'm Better Now

  9. Skit (Devil)

  10. Devil

  11. Trend



Mr-Jatt Updates

Mr-Jatt.com is an old Music Website also written as Mr Jatt, which is now completely changed to Mr-Jatt.app, with a complete new design. Latest Hindi Songs on Mr-jatt are updated on Daily, Punjabi Songs Mr Jatt are quite famous on the Internet.

  • Mr Jatt
  • Mr-Jatt
  • Mr-Jatt.com
  • Mr Jatt Songs
  • Mr-Jatt New Songs
  • mrjatt Latest Songs